Let’s talk about …. 為人父母極容易

放心,我冇睇報紙,唔打算講TSA。其實最近連英國新聞都少看。所以乜都唔鳩知。只在推乍看一眾人對TSA感人肺脯,本人卻愛莫能助。

一如所料,小兒的面試全部炒鳩曬。兒子還跟媽說,面試時其實在發夢,根本不知道老師問什麼。唉!你咁撚型,今次死硬了。。。因為這事跟老婆罕有地成日有拗的情況。我亦變得更憤世,才不想再在網內傷春悲秋。因為我不悲,我只想留長D條命,睇你D天才寶貝仔第日點死!!!!!!

我真是咁諗的。也是我老婆話齋最不要得的心態。

那邊廂見老婆一個同事,是公認操練/培慾小孩子最有辦法,兒女都成功入讀聖保羅男女。其中一樣最有辦法的操練/培慾就是三歲多可令小朋友砌成一千塊拼圖。方法是:把所有玩具都收起,只剩下那一千塊。據講那孩子真的專心砌成那拼圖。How unbelievable!!!!!

那邊廂有兒子的同學仔媽媽覺得同我兒子一齊上的英文班教得太淺,未能達標。轉了一間更堅的補習社,那朝才通知兒子。她兒子非常不高興。媽媽WHATSAPP我老婆求救。做獨裁者的路就只有暴力下去,沒有辦法的。我心裡道。但畢竟電話是老婆的,不能自己覆。

那邊廂見有兒子上立法會,享受被聆聽,仲要是尊貴的議員的聆聽。訴說自己的童年如何被剝奪。A tinge of power is a hint to guillotine…..但為什麼年紀小小就會上台讀到稿呢?背後的操練/培慾不容忽視。

看到這些在好多人心目中,包括現在潦倒的我的心目中(有時啦…),的成功操練/培慾,我感嘆的在家中說了以下的,給兒子,那在很多人眼中是失敗的產業。

Sometimes, I really think it’s hard to be your dad and mom, as we do. Really hard. Because it would have been much easier to be a tyrant, to make you do I want you to do, without giving answer but a swipe a grimace a menace a whip/ if you fail to give me the answer with which I am satisfied. Because it would have been much easier to be a despot, not to explain anything when I want you to do something I want you to do. Rendering you, the powerless, to do at my will without any reason is always the easiest thing to do as a parent.

It would be much more difficult and hair wrenching to do otherwise, always trying to measure a balance between freedom and regulations of behaviour in each and every single circumstance. Much harder.

罕有地,我老婆不再拗。只點頭。大家都共識。

茶杯裡的風波喝掉,變成尿。怨懟都阿去後,我whatsapp 我老婆。說我們從來沒有真誠的向兒子交待面試的意義,和他前路的憂懼。不如重新咨詢,希望他自發醒扒一點。大家對第二期咨詢的方法未有共識。前路依然充滿變數。

One response to “Let’s talk about …. 為人父母極容易”

  1. 漫遊者-Lu says :

    覺得這個世界
    製造了很多制度價值觀,,,,
    讓我們自己活得好辛苦

發表迴響

